For the second year in a row, JASON NELSON claimed the High Over All title with a final score of 355.  The Doubles League awards banquet took place in conjunction with the club’s annual holiday party with everyone having a great time.  This year’s winners are:

AAA Champion – Logan Engelman
AAA 1st R/U – Kevin Waddell
AAA 2nd R/U – Gregg Ebenal

AA Champion – Jim Puckett
AA 1st R/U – Joey Lopes
AA 2nd R/U – Darrell Thompson

A Champion – Ken Harrison
A 1st R/U – Bailey Nelson
A 2nd R/U – Emilio Carvalho

B Champion – Tammy Smith
B 1st R/U – Kelly Cox
B 2nd R/U – Steve Bach

C Champion – Jeff Ballard
C 1st R/U – Luke Miller
C 2nd R/U – Todd Woods

D Champion – Skip Lowe
D 1st R/U – Shelby Woods
D 2nd R/U – Rose Lowe

E Champion – Javier Guillen
E 1st R/U – Lon Baugh
E 2nd R/U – Dick Poulson

High Vet – Gary Gardner
High Lady – Donna Thompson
High Junior – Ryan Widger

For a complete listing of all scores, click the pdf file below.


Leave a Reply