Doubles League Divisions Determined

With the 4th shoot completed, the Fall Doubles League divisions have now been determined.  There will be six divisions–AAA, AA, A, B, C & D.  Attached below in pdf format are the divisions.

As a reminder, the final half dates are as follows:  October 18, October 25, November 1 and November 15 (Awards Dinner).


Leave a Reply